Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /var/www/wp-content/themes/enfold/config-templatebuilder/avia-shortcodes/slideshow_layerslider/slideshow_layerslider.php on line 28
Leadership - Parks Foundation Leadership - Parks Foundation Leadership - Parks Foundation

Passionate Leadership for Parks

Our leaders recognize and celebrate the power of parks to create a healthier, more prosperous, resilient community, and to drive our potential to become a world-class region.

These visionary community leaders acknowledge that additional private and public sector support is essential to maintain, expand, and sustain the needs of the rapidly growing community that relies on Miami-Dade County Parks, Recreation and Open Spaces Department for Quality of Life.

Meet Our Board of Directors

Victor Dover, President

Dr. Lenore Rodicio, Vice-President

William ‘Rick’ Derrer, Treasurer

Caroline O’Connor, Secretary

Sam Blatt

Loreen Chant

Jose Felix Diaz

Danlys Hernandez

Loren Parra

John J. Quick

Dwight Stephenson

Grace Bracamonte, Executive Director


Founding Board of Directors, Parks Foundation of Miami-Dade

Dick Anderson

Nancy Liebman
Dean Colson
Sergio Pino

Voice Your Support

Speak Up

Speak Up

Get Social

Get Social

Stay Informed

Stay Informed

Become A Member

Become A Member

Visit A Park

Visit A Park

Join Our Newsletter

Donors and Partners